Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ansley Public Schools

Board of Education


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members

Gail Reed - President                             2018

Pete Cunningham - Vice President        2020

Jaimee Bailey - Secretary                      2020

Rod Amsberry - Member                       2018

Tim Loy - Member                                 2020

Paul Johnson - Member                        2018

*Board members are elected to serve a 4 year term.

    Year at the end of the member's row is rotation year.